Call Us Today! (760) 644-8707

Proudly serving San Marcos, CA and the surrounding area since 2007

Proudly serving San Marcos, CA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.74

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: A P.

Comments: Eve and her crew came out on the same day I requested and did a thorough job. She is very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Elaine C.

Comments: Eve is trustworthy. I hired her to come every other week. She is meticulous!

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Monica B.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: Eve and her crew do an excellent job, and Eve is easily reachable by text or phone. She is willing to be flexible with times and days whenever possible.

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Lynette D.

Comments: My experience with Eve and her crew has been great. They are efficient in all aspects of cleaning your home. They also add a special touch to the job they do. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Diana L.

Comments: Eve is a pleasant personality and very professional. She came to see the size of my home, we set a date and a payment, which was a little more for the first time, which isn't unusual. She came at the designated time with 2 helpers and called me to tell me she was on the way. She called me when the work was done, less than 2 hours later. I came home to a clean house and my dishwasher on to clean my dirty dishes within. I will definitely have her back on a monthly basis.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Bart/ sandy S.

Comments: Very professional... Good work ethic good results

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Dianne M.

Comments: We haven't met; just spoke on the phone, but everything looked great when I got home. I hired them to wash the cupboards and drawers in the kitchen and bathrooms.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: They are the best. So easy to work with.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good first house cleaning.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: I had them conduct a thorough cleaning of my house prior to an open house. Both ladies were very professional and personable. The work was done in a nominal amount of time (large house). The rates were very competitive. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Christie K.

Comments: What a pleasurable experience I had! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. My husband and I were moving out and my scheduled service cancelled on me at the last minute. We were so blessed to find Eve! She was so professional, worked around my schedule, and did an amazing job. They did such a great job, my former landlord even thanked us for leaving the house in such great condition :) During such a stressful time such as moving, I can't tell you how much I appreciated her kindness and thoroughness. Can't wait to hire her and her wonderful crew again for our new house.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Thomasina J.

Comments: Today I had the pleasure of having Eve at my house for cleaning. She was professional,but very friendly. Eve did an amazing job on my two story home that was in need of tender loving cleaning. Eve and her partner are my cleaning partners for as long as they can put up with me. Thank you so much. Thomasina J.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Belen P.

Comments: trusting

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: Eve and her team did a great job! Also Eve is very warm and easy to talk with.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Barry F.

Comments: Eve was just fabulous and did a great job. We were extremely happy with her work and recommend her.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Tony R.

Comments: They are very detailed and Eve is super nice

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic job- best cleaners I've had. They weren't afraid of difficult areas, like the high space/shelf above my kitchen cabinets. They were friendly, efficient, hard working, and thorough. They also worked with me concerning hours- very accommodating.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Marilyn C.

Comments: I am more than pleased. My house is so clean. Eve is professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Eve.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Rich S.

Comments: Eve is fantastic! Very pleasant and easy to communicate with. Knows how to clean and pays attention to detail.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Marlene G.

Comments: I was more than pleased. Eve and Norma were neat and clean--efficient and pleasant. My house was extremely dusty because I have been ill for several months. Everything was spotless and smelled so great. I would definitely recommend her.

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: Kathleen C.

Comments: Eve and Maria were the best house cleaners we have ever had! This was their first visit, and they did an outstanding job. They cleaned areas that no other house cleaners have ever done. Eve is professional, yet friendly. It was such a pleasure having the two women here. We are looking forward to their next visit in two weeks. Thank you for this great referral!

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Ingrid m B.

Comments: After having numerous other cleaning services , Eve's cleaning service was superb. Eve is very nice and works fast. The house is very clean now. Thank you for your recomendation. I would recomend this servise.

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Gail P.

Comments: Best cleaning I've ever had! Thorough!! And Eve is very personable on top of everything else

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: I have a 2,800 sf home that needed a deep cleaning (mopping, dusting, blinds, cabinet wiped down in the kitchen and wiping down of all the flat surfaces). Eve and her staff showed up on time and were very friendly. They did a really good job. Her rate was comparable to others, but was more personable so decided to give her a try. Would have her clean my home again.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Lou T.

Comments: Eve's Housecleaning Services did an outstanding job cleaning my home. They did such an excellent job that my house looks brand new. My Microwave is SO clean that it looks like it just bought it. My stainless steel appliances shine like they were just delivered. I will be only hiring Eve and her skilled team to clean my home again and again. Thank you Eve!

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eve and Maria were very good and thorough with the cleaning. They were also very nice and professional.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: William hill H.

Comments: Can't go wrong with Eve and her team.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Eve and Maria were thorough and professional. Eve's english is excellent so she is easy to communicate with. They followed all directions and did a perfect job. I have hired them on an ongoing basis and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: Eve and Maria were very efficient, professional, and did a great job. They were a pleasure to have in my home!

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: David R.

Comments: Friendly,efficient,affordable,a pleasure